DBU Set - The Completed Super Saiyan 4 Ritual Cards

Th3Vis

I'm still learning the OCG so there might be minor errors, bare with me.

I have a good portion of the DBU completed, including the Androids and Cell. This thread is to show off the "Super Saiyan 4" monster cards as I produce them. Feel free to rate and correct them, if you can find any correction.

[align=center][spoiler=Spell Cards][spoiler=Ritual Spell Cards]

DBU-00020-TheInnerSaiyan.jpg

This card can only be used to Ritual Summon a monster with "Super Saiyan 4" in its name to do 1 of the following: If this card is used to Ritual Summon "Super Saiyan 4 Goku" send 1 "Super Saiyan 3 Goku" to the Graveyard. If this card is used to Ritual Summon "Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta" send at least 6 cards in your hand to the Graveyard. If this card is used to Ritual Summon "Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta" send 1 "Super Saiyan Gogeta" to the Graveyard. (All cards sent to the Graveyard must be on the field.)

[spoiler=Monster Cards][spoiler=Goku]

DBU-00005-Goku.jpg

DBU-00006-SuperSaiyanGoku.jpg

This card can only be Tribute Summoned by releasing 1 "Goku" monster to the Graveyard. Increase the DEF of this card by 200 for every DARK monster in your Graveyard.

DBU-00007-SuperSaiyan2Goku.jpg

This card can only be Tribute Summoned by sending 1 "Super Saiyan Goku" monster to the Graveyard.

DBU-00008-SuperSaiyan3Goku.jpg

This card can only be Tribute Summoned by sending 1 "Super Saiyan 2 Goku" monster and at least 3 cards in your hand to the Graveyard. This card may not be destroyed by Spell or Trap Card effects.

DBU-00009-SuperSaiyan4Goku.jpg