Yu-Gi-Oh! Numbered Days [OoC/Started/Accepting]

• Replies 134
  • Created
  • Last Reply

ED - Okay I'm just going under the idea that it is a mix of magic and incredible cross dressing skill, peoples genders in this shouldn't matter that much anyway.
Evo - I'll put it up later today and put the apps on the front page that I haven't already, probably in 3-5 hours I've got stuff to do.

It has begun http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/259142-yu-gi-oh-numbered-days-icstartedaccepting/

If they are out of uniform and have a Numbers then yes though they can't use the Seal they can watch other people duel and do other stuff, the reason is something is going to happen in Arc 2, and I'm going to say it now so people know Sector Security is going to bust into the Tournament and try to arrest everyone there.

Wow, haven't been here in a while. Please don't look on me as a noob just because I have 10 posts, I have plenty of experience with RPing.

Username: Midgeorge
Name: Kazuya Hideaki
[spoiler='Kazuya Hideaki'][img]http://cdn.pimpmyspace.org/media/pms/c/go/o5/59/Guy16.jpg[/img][/spoiler]
Equipment: Duel Disk that is seperated into three parts. 1 part is for one monster card zone and the field card zone, the other two are for the other monster card zones and spell and trap card zones. It is black with gold trim.
Personality: Kazuya is always calm, no matter what the situation, due to either being incredibly cocky, or just knowing when everything will be fine. Even if he is risking his soul dueling, he does not give in to fear or pressure, and always remains calm and collected. He is however incredibly cocky when it comes to dueling, and will often mock his opponent. He is able to control his numbers card, and his emotions are not enhanced by its effects.