[Finished]Spellcaster and Warrior Contest [Complete/Please Lock]

Xi-3

For this contest, each Contestant will create and submit two cards. One will be a Spellcaster-type in the classical tradition, and the other will be an attending Warrior-type to undertake the melee aspects of a battle for the Spellcaster. I will ask for two volunteers to act as Judges with their own criteria. I would like between 6 and 10 Contestants, yet recognize that since I am relatively new at this I might not get all the Contestants I want -- in which case, the contest starts with the number of Contestants as have applied after 1 week.

Within each submission, I would like to see a Spellcaster of each Attribute before they start repeating, that way we see more variety. Contestants will be permitted to request an Attribute on a first-come, first-serve basis. Assuming we get enough contestants the Attributes become repeatable once they have all been chosen once. The Warrior can be of the same, or a different, Attribute. Beast-Warriors are permitted.

I will judge cards evenly (25%) based on:
1. Creativity in naming and picture choice,
2. Balance, and
3. the Cogency of the Description field (ie: does it make sense).
4. Just as critical is whether or not the cards work well together, thus Complimentary Effects are essential to the workings of this contest.

If you are up to the challenge please donate 25 points to my account. I will take a mere 5 points as an 'administrative fee,' while the rest goes into a pot to be divided amongst either First Place or First, Second, and Third depending on how many Competitors we get. If we do not get a minimum of 3 Competitors by the end of 1week (from time of 1st post) I will return all Points.

I believe that covers all the necessary details. Will you accept the challenge?

[spoiler=Contestants]
1. Remei11 - DARK/DARK
2. KuraiOokami - EARTH/EARTH
3. No. 32. Terror-Byte - LIGHT/LIGHT
[/spoiler]