Excuse Me, But I'm Not an Artist

Draconus297

Question

Hey, everybody, I'm kinda new here, so bear with me if there's some variety of regulation regarding topics like these, but there's something I'd like to get done.

I'd like to ask if anyone could help me out by providing card art for my new custom card set, which revolves around a story I may or may not tell here on these forums (or to the Internet in general) unless the cards are completed. I have the set just about completed, but looking at artless cards is really, REALLY bothering me. The cards are as follows:

Chaos Entity-

I'm looking for a massive, monstrous, nearly Lovecraftian level of obvious evil. All-black body, with glowing red eyes and gold teeth. A glowing blue symbol on its chest (which I plan on uploading to DeviantART later- If I make a post that's nothing but a link, now you know why).

Chaos Sorceress Cassandra-

First off, the classic "Magician" armor, that's on the female Spellcasters- Dark Magician Girl, Magician's Valkyria, Gagaga Girl, etc- but in gold, with black trim. Waist-length red hair. Wielding a mage's staff with a spearhead and glowing red gem at the tip in her left hand. Placement of right hand irrelevant. Preferably with an arrogant smirk on her face. Symbol from "Chaos Entity"'s chest in background.

Chaos Dragon Lernaeus-

I keep trying to think of something different, but I keep coming back to a design that's basically Blue-Eyes, but spikier- and, as you could probably predict by this point, gold. Wing membrane in red. Black eyes. "Chaos Entity"'s symbol in background.

Chaos Hunter Orion-

This design is basically mostly up to the artist, provided they keep to the color scheme- gold, black, and red. Uses a crossbow, dual boardingaxes, and a short sword, but they need not all be pictured. Keep the symbol in the background.

Chaos Messenger Salmacis-