Golden Heralds

Exodia_1

Okay, so this is my first attempt at a realistic deck, so any legitimate criticism would be greatly appreciated. I know the idea of a deck themed around Greco/Roman Gods isn't that original, but I have tried to make it as interesting and as balanced as I can. I will update as regularly as I can with new cards, depending on how long it takes me to figure how to post them :P.

[spoiler=Monsters] U47yied.jpgFqHOhCN.jpgQCLpvnz.jpgGk3kbRS.jpgtKrQNVR.jpgLTKVa1e.jpg  Y0dFxEd.jpg  Q30V54r.jpgj6XD4Fy.jpg oUnWMGt.jpg aMbNCbM.jpghFe4tZn.jpg HIueycR.jpg p8L4XVq.jpg iL2ku4i.jpgeXWc3tt.jpg  i3K5qLh.jpg     wICO1nZ.jpg cVuuIfl.jpg[/spoiler]   [spoiler=Spells]  sP7F0z9.jpg  3s6R1gW.jpg JELgebt.jpg gEhTkGc.jpg GyK3oOG.jpg Hm5Ubst.jpg[/spoiler]   [spoiler=Traps]i95ijNR.jpggoPhs6y.jpg  nHha3E8.jpg oCxsqIg.jpg iygI94p.jpg HUqdNnd.jpg[/spoiler]       [spoiler=Extra Deck]SvJnvo6.jpg  VXrobQb.jpg  0pF0Wu4.jpg[/spoiler]

You might want to use this guide: http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/229491-posting-your-cards/

It explains it better than what I've already explained.

In the meantime though, if you can't post pictures; you're always free to put them in Written format for the time being.

Just layer it like this (you're not required to format it exactly like it, but use as a guide)

Card name

Level or Rank | Pendulum Scales | Attribute | Type | Subtype 1 | Subtype 2

Lore (card effect/description)

ATK | DEF