3x Blaze Accelerator Magazine

3x Dimensional Prison

2x Call of the Haunted

3x Vanity's Emptiness

1x Bottomless Trap Hole

1x Solemn Warning

1x Compulsory Evacuation Device

you can run an extra deck is you want

If the Extra Deck is optional, then why main the Masked Chameleons? Yeah, I get it is most likely a joke and you should be running generic Rank4s and Synchros.

I have no experience with Volcanics but for some reason I feel that 17 monsters are a bit too much, although the Shells, Scattershots and Blaze Accelerators should thin the deck enough to prevent you from clogging the hand with monsters. But still, I guess you could drop 1 Chameleon and possibly 1 Firestorm Guards because I believe they are not cards you want to see in first turn or early game, and reducing the # of them in the deck drops the chances for that happening. The same goes to x3 Call of Haunted: It looks like it is not a card you want to see early game and feels like it can become cloggy, so perhaps it may be better to run just 2?

Wasn't Summoner Monk more of an staple in Volcanics? Or it is not longer effective because it doesn't work with Magazine?

Have you tested Blaster? A recurring 2800-ATK beater that can also become an pseudo-Raigeki Break is nothing to laugh at. Problem is that it would be gradually removing FIRE fuel from the grave.

Finally, wouldn't be better to run x3 Emptiness than x3 Prison? I have not tested it myself, but I once read that running 3 Emptiness was more or less becoming a trend, so it might be a good idea to run 3 as well, or at least give it a try.

The monster lineup in Volcanics is tricky. I have 17, but only 10 that I actually will ever summon and only 9 that I can normal summon.  I find Volcanics often are really weak in terms of monster presence.  RFG and MC are there so that the deck can summon stuff, and MC is fantastic with Shell and Scattershot.

CotH in exchange for Vanity's might be smart though.