DDD Ritual Monster / Covenant Ritual Spell Card

Subonito

This is my first time posting here, so, if I did something wrong (I actually read the rules, but you know, it happens) feel free to warn.

8F5aLo6.jpg

I'm a big fan of the DD archtype, it was built so well in the Arc-V anime and it was the first solid archtype (not series) to incorporate 4 kinds of special summoning. (It wasn't creative because Sophia sold the idea years before, but it is still something fresh and new to the game) I thought giving the archtype a Ritual Monster, the only kind of Special Summon that the deck dont have, I tried to follow the lore of the archtype and I came with the idea of a DDD counterpart for Oda Nobunaga, a militar leader that will protect his nation and his army. I dont know what I had at the time, but I wrote strong effects for him (maybe I thought it would be hard to place a Ritual Monster in the deck), the original idea was to make a card that protect your plays, and the first effect concludes the idea. The other two effects were made to make the card become like a Nekroz Ritual Monster: strong, flexible and compensating the -2 or -3 of the Ritual Summon. 

o7LqBYR.jpg