[HS] Self-Destructive Tendencies

ÆƵ–

tumblr_np7mbwRzCD1uwghr0o1_1280.png

[spoiler=Old Deck]tumblr_noznhffuqv1uwghr0o1_500.png[/spoiler]

Hey so this is my first time posting a Hearthstone deck and I am not aware of the meta because I am very new to HS but basically the idea for this deck is to get Floating Watcher on the field and then deal a lot of damage to yourself and if all else fails you can always aim for the opponent. CnC?

Well first and foremost, if Watcher is your wincon you'll want a second copy of him in there.  So it's easier to draw and stuff.  Now, having said that, Warlocks conveniently have a lot of cards that damage them (most of which I see you've already got in doubles).  There are also a myriad of cards a lot of Warlock decks appreciate having in the first place.  I'll go over some of these real quick.

Flame Imp: A 3/2 for only one mana is amazing.  And it deals 3 damage to you upon summon, which can trigger Watcher's 2/2 gain.

Sense Demons: For three mana, being able to add two random demons from your deck to your hand is pretty neat.

Summoning Portal: You have a lot of minions that cost 5+ mana; tossing this guy in could be interesting.  There's no feeling quite like summoning both of your Dread Infernals and then Life Tapping all in one turn.  I wouldn't recommend more than one, since it's kinda difficult to use.

Demonfire/Demonheart: Other than the costs and attack/health gains being different (2 and 5 respectively), these are more or less the same card.  Being able to damage an opponent's monster for 2 or 5 damage or buffing a Demon for +2/+2 or +5/+5 is pretty insane.  I personally prefer Demonfire since it can be used early-game, but if you don't care about that and have some dust to spare, give Demonheart a try.