Shitsurakuen (Lost Paradise) Archetype [14/?]

Yuuji Kazami

So, this is my first time trying to build an original archetype. I already had a story in mind, and I'll give a short version after posting the cards. (Story in progress)

Shitsurakuen translates to Lost Paradise in Japanese.

I had to nerf everything because they were way too powerful.

[spoiler=Original Main Deck Monsters:]6fV4clB.jpg

GWjQ7cB.jpg

ABTTaWb.jpg

ypFIznA.jpg

Tz0QMHK.jpg

hXtwxeb.jpg

[spoiler=Original Extra Deck Monsters:]LXyaZhb.jpg

xcGNILk.jpg

tGiZnUp.jpg

ih97jKN.jpg

h4Oqd4f.jpg

[spoiler=Original Spells:]YbWqHqO.jpeg

m7TY2zE.jpg

Note: Alloy Amaryllis's picture is by Marco Polo. I couldn't find a more suitable picture for a organic metal plant that could be used as a bullet. This was the closest I could find.

[spoiler=Original Edited Cards]
bFa6Of4.jpg ---> Can now be destroyed by battle, and effect changed to Spell/Traps only. Cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects.
dk8s4eP.jpg ----> Can only be Xyz Summoned by using Shitsurakuen Monsters.
AY5qmhL.jpg ---> You now gain 500 LP during standby phase. 500 LP cost removed from using his effect.
zEB3Yib.jpg ----> Amaryliss can now be shuffled back into the deck form your graveyard during your end phase only. Can only be used once per turn.
rVYCB9e.jpg ---->: Gunblade's draw eff is now only hard OPT.
P9PadzN.jpg -----> Michi can now only be Special Summoned OPT.
HNzPW8g.jpg -----> Hard OPT now on Kenta's effect, although you can now attack after activation.
YrZUEDS.jpg ------> Boosted Eiji. Non-target S/T destruction is now part of COST.

[spoiler=Current Version of Cards (Main Deck)]
KNVGzpB.jpg

Az2Hw9g.jpg

qT0Zwd5.jpg

n5P63FP.jpg

1Xb6oz7.jpg

r5TM3ly.jpg

BFKOjL3.jpg

[spoiler=Current Version of Cards (Spells)]
YbWqHqO.jpeg

vat0MOb.jpg

[spoiler=Current Version of Cards (Extra Deck)]
gfT7TsG.jpg

WqKDWAd.jpg

mbiKtHm.jpg

zz5HMDf.jpg

L9FVKcc.jpg