Sketchy Archetype [NOT MAKING ANY MORE CARDS] (Please rate!) [I AM TRYING TO GET THIS INTO A CCG!]

I made this archetype because I had nothing better to do. The main focus of this archetype is to summon strong monsters that make the weaker monsters stronger.

The pictures are drawn by me on Paint.net by mouse and are meant to be rushed. Before you whine, notice it's called the "Sketchy" archetype and not the "Masterpiecey" archetype.

I am posting this here because I am not an expert card maker and I do not know if they're OP/UP/OCG incorrect. Please leave me advice!

If you want, you can give me ideas for cards.

Xyz!

o5ova1.png

Advertising Sig!

rs5vt2.png

[url="http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/253542-sketchy-archetype-please-rate-i-am-trying-to-get-this-into-a-ccg/"][img=http://i52.tinypic.com/rs5vt2.png][/url]

Booster Pack Image!

vpck5v.png

[spoiler=Cards]229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614n.jpg229614s.jpg229614a.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614.jpg229614v.jpgo5ova1.png

[spoiler=Since the Sketchy Fairy Queen's lore is so hard to read, the lore is in here]"Sketchy Fairy" + "Sketchy Fairy"

When this card is Fusion Summoned, Special Summon 1 Sketchy Fairy Token (Fairy-Type/WIND/Level 3/ATK 0/DEF 500) in Defense Position. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, gain 300 Life Points. Once per turn, you can equip this card to a "Sketchy" Monster you control OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this effect, the equipped monster gains half the ATK and DEF of this card. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Okay lets review this...