Photo

A Doctor Who Series

- - - - - A Doctor Who Series doctor who series dalek weeping angle weeping angale tardis

Necrobump!

Guest, the last post on this topic is over 30 days old and a new post will be considered as necrobumping!

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Trav

Trav

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
    Last Visit Apr 17 2013 08:16 PM
These are cards I have been working on for a while (2 hours). So please dont be mean about them, I'm not that good at making cards.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

david ice

david ice

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 378 posts
    Last Visit Dec 23 2016 07:41 PM
Are this cards based on a series
assassins_creed-wallpaper-1280x768-29898

Trav

Trav

• Topic Starter
  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Yes, ever heard of "Doctor Who". BTW this is just half the cards I have put

~British Soul~

~British Soul~

~ Top Hat Regulator ~

• Top Hat Regulator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,903 posts
    Last Visit Yesterday, 05:26 PM
  • Alias:~British Soul~
  • Spouse:Yubel
- Silence Will Fall is OP'd it's basically a trap card version of Raigeki with the added effect of discarding all cards in your opponents hand, at least add some sort of a cost to that card otherwise i'd ban it outright
- Silent Scream is also OP'd because for one discard, all cards your opponent controls go to the grave, and allowing for a free direct attack