The Unused Card.

JSRFSonicHeadDX

This is A set of The Unused series.
[b]Not That Important:[/b] Since the minimum card count for the finished set forum is 10 and I only have 5 I've posted them here.
[b]For all Members(Experienced card makers):[/b] Please Feel free to correct the OCG. Reason: I am still new to making yu-gi-oh card and I need a little Help with the OCG. If willing to do so Please PM me the Proper OCG.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/DklCG.jpg[/img]
[spoiler=Effect]During your stand by phase summon as many "The Unused Doppelganger" cards that are in your hand. This card cannot be selected as an attack target or be Effected by and monster effects.[/spoiler]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/fn9lN.jpg[/img]
[spoiler=Effect]If "The Unused" Monster is not on the Field Destroy this card.Raise this Card's Attack and Defense Points by 500 for every "The Unused Doppelganger" card on the Field. If this card was Destroyed by battle return it to your hand. This card cannot inflict battle Damage or Attack directly.[/spoiler]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/HJ38A.jpg[/img]
[spoiler=Effect]This card is used to ritual Summon "Warrior of Divine Light" or "King of Eternal Dark" If this card is countered by Effect, Magic, or Trap You may pay 1000 Life points to Negate the effect[/spoiler]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Dqc4P.jpg[/img]
[spoiler=Effect]This card is ritual summoned by the Ritual Spell "Truth of the Unused"and the Monster cards 1 "The Unused" and 2 "The Unused Doppelganger". You may pay 500 life points to negate this card's Destruction. Lower this card's Attack Points by 200 for every Light and Dark attribute monster on you opponents Side of the Field.[/spoiler]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/xwmGM.jpg[/img]