Newbie Looking to Post My First Complete Archetype! :D

Bee-Rock

Aloha!  This is my first time posting on this site, though I've been lurking for a few months to get an idea of how to make and balance cards.  I started out working on cards to support old archetypes, as well as some original cards, around November of last year.  I'm a real stickler about making them look completely authentic, even going so far as to remake cards entirely just to fix a one-letter typo.  I'm very picky about the images I use, taking care to get only beautiful artwork, and making sure that each set of cards shares a similar appearance or style.  Over the last 3 months, I've been working on my first archetype in my spare time, and I've printed and play-tested it a lot with 9 friends (each with varying tier-decks).  The archetype is called "EVA", and it's inspired by two of my favorite anime: Neon Genesis Evangelion and Eureka Seven.  The set focuses on summoning out various "EVA Pilot" Union monsters, and using them to summon from a set of 6 Synchro monsters, 2 Xyz monsters, and 1 of a new subtype of my own design: Tao monsters.  The main deck monsters are all Warrior-Type, with 1 Psychic exception.  And each of the extra deck monsters are Machine-Type, with 1 Warrior exception.  5 out of the 6 Synchro monsters are "EVA Unit" mechs, which all have the unique effect of:

"When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower "EVA" Union monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Defense Position.  An "EVA Pilot" card equipped to this card cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects.  During your End Phase: If this card is not equipped with an "EVA Pilot" card, destroy it."