Return of Fears - Phobia Archetype

Sicma Crow

Hi people, this is my first time posting sets here, and I hope you like it.

Whole idea was to use set theme (phobia, fear) as it is, in other words to make your Opponent fear what comes next, and to play unpredictable game. 

SQw_Zvh_N.png

This amazing Booster Pack is made by Sakura Haruno.

Monsters

[spoiler=

show Monsters]

Pretty_Wisp_Chromophobia.jpg

You can discard this card: Fusion Summon 1 "-phobia" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck by using "-phobia" Monsters from your hand and/or your field as Fusion Materials. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned you can Special Summon 1 "-phobia" Monster from your hand or Graveyard except monster with "-Ultimate" in it's name.

Watcher_Wisp_Scopophobia.jpg

You can discard this card: draw 1 card. While this card is in your Graveyard, you can banish 1 "-phobia" Monster from your hand: add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. 

Wisdom_Wisp_Bibliophobia.jpg

Once per turn, while you control this card  you can target 1 other "-phobia" Monster you control, reduce level of that monster by any amount: increase level of this card by same amount (both this card and targeted monster can not be used as Material for Special Summon, except for DARK Fiend-Type Monster). You can skip your Draw Phase: add this card from the Graveyard to your hand.

Holy_Spirit_Hagiophobia.jpg

If "-phobia" Monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can discard this card: that monster can not be destroyed until End Phase of your turn. 

Nature_Spirit_Botanophobia.jpg

You can discard this card: add 1 "-phobia" Spell/Trap card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.

Undead_Spirit_Necrophobia.jpg

When you take Battle Damage from direct attack, you can discard this card: Special Summon 1 "-phobia" monster from your Graveyard, but it's effect is negated, also it can not attack.

Battle_Imp_Traumatophobia.jpg