[Archtype] Celestial Dragons

spartenX

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting to the site so if I've formatted the post wrong please tell me so I can fix it

Anyways, for a while now (as in since 5Ds was nearing its end) I've had the idea to make a synchro based archetype with Dragons based around celestial bodies. I had originally intended to just leave them as written cards since I couldn't find some accompanying artwork.....at least until yesterday when I found a series on deviantart based around this exact theme. (the original artist for most of the artwork can be found here http://twilightsaint.deviantart.com/)

The main deck monsters are based on the 9 planets (or 8 planets + pluto), with the tuners and non tuner being decided by which side of the asteroid belt they fall on (tuners are the inner planets, non-tuners are the outer planets). I based their effects on the idea of both making synchros summoning easier and also rewarding the player for using them as materials. 

The Synchro monsters are based on non planetary bodies (so stuff like the sun or moon). These guys are designed to be more aggressive, with a number removal effects, attack increasing effects, burn effects and the like. That being said, a number of them do have protection or floating effects to either prevent or minimize their loss. 

I tried to stick as close to PSCT as I could, but since this is my first serious attempt at making custom cards I am certain I've screwed up somewhere with it. 

so without further ado, here they are

[spoiler=Tuner monsters] 0LcyqZF.jpg