[Finished]Catman's Cardmaker Challenge #1 [FINISHED]

CatmanDaGamer

Catman's Cardmaker Challenge #1

"Alright people, it's go time!" - CatmanDaGamer (2017)

Theme: As this is my first time hosting a card competition, I'm going with the one archetype that I don't stink at using. For this competition, you are to create a card that supports the Odd-Eyes Archetype.

bb5e12e862d074e4ec617c0cf4dcb5f3ad65b217

Entry Fee: No entry fee is required. If you want, you can donate points to the pot. Just simply tell me how many points your adding to the pot in this thread, and then send me the points.

Prizes: Well, uh... this is a little awkward. You see, I'm pretty broke at the moment, so I can't give out my own points.
[spoiler=With that being said...]1st Place: 10 reps and 50% of the pot
2nd Place: 6 reps and 30% of the pot
3rd Place: 4 reps and the remaining 20% of the pot
Everyone gets a rep for participation, and an additional rep for donating to the pot.

Deadline: January 30th, 2017

Rules:

• My judging is final and my word is law. If you have a problem with this, then fill out a form and leave it at the complaint office.
[spoiler=The Complaint Office]trash_can_PNG18457.png

• On a serious note, if you have any suggestions on how I could improve my judging or contest hosting, please post it in this thread when the competition is complete.
  • I am allowed to add or remove rules if I see fit.
  • Custom types and attributes are not allowed.
  • Once you have submitted a card, there's no going back. You can only change the name, or make some minor OCG fixes to your card.
  • Both written and picture cards are allowed. Regardless of which format, however, all statistics of the card must be written down.
Participants:
  • TheKing070701
  • JellisOP
  • Tinkerer
The Pot: 4000 Points