World Wanderers! The Archetype YOU help make!

MUDKIPISAWESOME!!!

Alright, everyone, I'm trying something new(for me, at any rate). Normally, I don't particularly like asking other people to help make an Archetype, which is part of why this Forum thing's been so nice for me since I get to learn to accept help other people give, but my Archetype for today is completely about everyone here so it would be ridiculous NOT to ask everyone who wants to chip in to do so.

[spoiler= So what is "World Wanderers" anyways?]

World Wanderers is an Archetype idea I've been fiddling with for a couple months now, but have had difficulty implementing because I've been trying to figure out what I wanted them to do - original ideas included Field Spell searchouts, effects based on the number of Field Spells on Field/in Graveyard, effects based on what kind of Field Spells were on Field, etc. and nothing was really clicking until I realized that they couldn't just be their own isolated Archetype - the whole point of them being "World Wanderers" was that they were wandering across worlds, and of course you need worlds to be wandered and people to wander those worlds, right? With this in mind, I decided it would probably be best to make a shared topic on here and let everyone have a chance at adding their own cards into the Archetype, giving them opportunities to both provide support for their own Archetypes while mixing in a new one and also to be able to use two Archetypes they liked together by allowing World Wanderers to be the bridge between them. It may seem a trifle too grand to expect everyone to want in on this, but hey, I'm a big dreamer.

[spoiler= So what do you mean by this being a "Shared Topic"?]