Ask Azure Anything Winter Edition

Azure Wolf

• Replies 135
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...

What do you think about the current state of YCM?

Who's in the avi?

It's okay. I don't really have any real problems with how the site operates as I don't do much here.

Avi is currently Misaki Okusawa from Bang Dream! Girls Band Project.

opinion of me

I'm just going to say amusing, as I am not good at putting my thoughts on actual people into more than one word. There probably is a better way to explain this but I'm not sure how.

Any good Steam games that you would reccomend?

Whats the new avi?

Depends on what you enjoy. Only have around 70 games on Steam. So if we go by play time Age of Empires 2 would be my main recommendation at 53 hours, then Skyrim at 52, and Neptunia Re;Birth 1 at 46. Though these numbers may be higher as offline play time isn't recorded.

Avi is Jun'you from KanColle.

• 4 weeks later...

How have you been?

Tired currently, though staying up late then getting a ferry which doesn't reach the port until midnight can do that. Overall fine, managed to finish the first year of my course with 5 Distinctions, a Merit and 4 Passes. Could have done better but as long as I can get at least a MM for my BTEC and a M for my Subsidiary I'll be happy.

Hi ^.^

I'm kinda new here, so you probably don't know me. It looks like you've been around for quite a while though. I'm curious, how did you first find YCM? What was your first experiences here like?