DIO

mrpb

m8ntip2.jpg

I know this card's pretty OP, but that's only because the character is.

DARK
Level 11
Spellcaster/Psychic.Synchro/Effect
ATK:3500
DEF:5500
"Dio Brando" + 2 non-Synchro monsters
Whilst DIO is in play the opponent cannot attack your life points directly. Whenever this card is destroyed, you may destroy another monster from your field in it's place. When destroyed or sent to the graveyard, all monster's with a Level below 6 are sent to the graveyard as well.

Please be nice, this is my first time on the forums.

I'll give you my approval because it's FUCKIN' DIO!!! But, there are some problems with this card.
First of all, his DEF is just silly, there are currently no monsters in the game with more than 5000 ATK or DEF, you should lower it to 3000.
His first effect is kinda weird, is it supposed to defend you against Drill Barnacle or something? You should make him untargetable by attacks, and maybe card effects too, depending on how hard it is to Summon "Dio Brando".
I do like the second effect, I could see DIO stopping time and putting another monster in his place to receive an attack. Pretty good stuff.
The last effect is a field nuke, enough said. I think it's supposed to represent the road roller scene? You should make it hit all monsters whose Level AND Rank are lower than 6, that way it can hit Xyz Monsters too.
Also, don't give him two Types, just Spellcaster should be enough, or maybe you could change it to Zombie, since he's a vampire and all...

I'll give you my approval because it's f***IN' DIO!!! But, there are some problems with this card.

First of all, his DEF is just silly, there are currently no monsters in the game with more than 5000 ATK or DEF, you should lower it to 3000.

His first effect is kinda weird, is it supposed to defend you against Drill Barnacle or something? You should make him untargetable by attacks, and maybe card effects too, depending on how hard it is to Summon "Dio Brando".