Sin Numbers

Guduss

Although I'm new to this and may not understand all of this, I have an app on my Ipod Touch that is called You-Gi-Oh! Card Creator. I made a series of cards (mostly Xyz monsters) but they didn't seem perfect. In fear of not having the perfect card, I found this website. I thought this website was going to be like a personalization website like those online bag-shopping websites that you can make your own design on a bag or CustomInk.
Anyway, I made a series of Xyz monsters, based on Xyz monsters from Zexal, known as "Sin Numbers." "Sin Numbers" represent the sins of Duelers or Duelers-to-be. In order to Xyz Summon a "Sin Number", you need to have 4 monsters with the exact Level and main Type (Spellcaster, Dragon, etc.). There are two effects of a Sin Number: the Xyz Summon effect and the Xyz material effect. The Xyz Summon effect is like the name itself: The effect is only activated when it is Xyz Summoned.

This is an example of an Sin Number, also is my favorite. 

Sin Number 2: Four-Clawed Mantis DARK

Level 2

[ Fiend / Machine / Xyz / Effect ]

4 Level 2 Fiend-type and/or Machine-type monsters

When Summoned, you gain 1000 LP x the number of cards in your hand. Once per turn, detach an Xyz material: Target a card in the Graveyard; If the targeted card is a monster, Special Summon it. If Spell/ Trap, either activate its effect or return it to your hand.

ATK/5000   DEF/4800

I'm planning to make 101 Sin Numbers (0-100)

So when the number of the number is increased, the DEF of the next monster is decreased by 100. The ATK only decreases when the number has a 0 in the ones place. So far I have 12 Sin Numbers (0-11). 

I would like to hear your feedback.

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Experimental and Multiples tend to be more inactive than the rest of the section.