Grenosaurus x1

Utopia x1

Utopia the Lightning x1

The Phantom Knights of Break Sword x2

Tornado Dragon x1

Code Talker x2

Decode Talker x1

Proxy Dragon x2

Can't say I'm an expert on Magibullets, but I know that Ties of the Brethren is a power card in there, and your deck is missing it. You could drop the Dualities to make space for them.

I also know that the Normal Summon is critical for the deck, and thus some variants run the Brilliant Fusion engine, or even Double Summons.

Also, you are missing their archetype Counter Trap.

What does gofu even give to this deck? Getting links out doesn't really help much, and it just adds to bricks.

You don't need honest, never-endorphin is searchable and more versatile.

Calamity is a judgment call, but I would only run 1.

You want 3 star. Really no question.

You only need 1 copy of endorphin, since it is searchable.

Double summon is alright, but you should definitely run 3 brifu before you try it.

Ties of Brethren is one of the best cards in the deck. Run 3. Speaking of which, run 1 wild for those awkward hands where you open ties and a level 4.

Soul Charge doesn't really add much, especially considering you don't have brifu in this build.

Solemn Strike isn't good here. Since it can't be activated from hand, it just clogs zones and makes hands less consistent.

I see no reason to run more than 1 deadman's burst. It is nice insurance, but is better off as a searchable 1-of.

ED is a mess. Most of the extra in bullets is meaningless, but here are the things you definitely want:

UTL and Utopia
Castel

Tornado Dragon

Breaksword
Ragnazero
Tsukuyomi