Hello there!

ThundyTheGriffon

What's up y'all, I'm Thundy. I've been a fan of Yu Gi Oh for a long time, but didn't get the cards early as a kid. Instead, I watched the show on TV, all the way up to GX. I've been a fan of making custom cards for a long time as well. I started making pokemon cards, which you can find on my deviantart account. My focus was to create realistic pokemon cards. I hated and still hate to see troll cards or cards made just to be funny. It just honestly ruins an opportunity for actually making something good. Anyway, hope things go well and I make some great cards!

Welcome to YCM, name’s Chaotic Angel.

You can post your work in Custom Cards if that’s what you’re after. Just make sure you read the rules during your stay here. If you like to venture in other forums, you have Creative Writing and Role Playing as well. Our community is quite a pleasant one and I’ll be able to help you as they are my forte (not CC though, I’m no expert at that). I also hang out in Misc as well playing Games but that won’t help towards your post count, only RP will.

Also make sure you respect the staff and veterans here. They are here to help so don’t be afraid to ask, we won’t bite.

Now, I hope you enjoy your stay here. Ask if you need anything.

(Let's just say four generations / a decade worth of changes since GX, including three new Extra Deck mechanics [well, four including Pendulum if you want to go there], some other rulings pertaining to card function and recently a field change for Links.)

But yeah, welcome to YCM.

I'm Sakura, the lone moderator for Custom Cards (which I'm probably assuming you're going to post stuff in.)