Trickstars For Regionals

I'm no expert on Trickstars but the deck looks good enough to me. I'm curious on your approach or strategy when going 2nd. For example, do you side out the Scapegoats in that case?

What's the card between Cherries and MST?

Also part of me is tempted to suggest Disturbance Strategy so you can pseudo-OTK with Droll & Lock and/or burn more with Lycoris, but that's probably inconsistent and unreliable.

I'm no expert on Trickstars but the deck looks good enough to me. I'm curious on your approach or strategy when going 2nd. For example, do you side out the Scapegoats in that case?

What's the card between Cherries and MST?

Also part of me is tempted to suggest Disturbance Strategy so you can pseudo-OTK with Droll & Lock and/or burn more with Lycoris, but that's probably inconsistent and unreliable.

Pretty sure that card is "Legacy of the Duelist". Also the thing with Disturbance Strategy is possible with Trickstar Reincarnation, which is just generally a better card.

Personally, I'm curious what's big this meta that demands siding 3xMST and 3x Legacy of the Duelist. I didn't know S/T destroying was so important.

Pretty sure that card is "Legacy of the Duelist". Also the thing with Disturbance Strategy is possible with Trickstar Reincarnation, which is just generally a better card.

Personally, I'm curious what's big this meta that demands siding 3xMST and 3x Legacy of the Duelist. I didn't know S/T destroying was so important.

Yeah, it suggested Disturbance as extra pseudo-copies of Reincarnation, albeit unsearchable, for the killer hand combo.

Yeah, it suggested Disturbance as extra pseudo-copies of Reincarnation, albeit unsearchable, for the killer hand combo.

But the inconsistent part of the combo is Droll. You can access Reincarnation really easily, you don't need more copies of that.

But the inconsistent part of the combo is Droll. You can access Reincarnation really easily, you don't need more copies of that.