Jump to content

Welcome to Yugioh Card Maker Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Few Rulings Questions


Necrobump!

Guest, the last post on this topic is over 30 days old and a new post will be considered as necrobumping!



  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
SkaterTheDJWolf

SkaterTheDJWolf

    I'd change my display name, but I'd already done that on

  • Advanced Members
  • 265 posts
    Last Visit Today, 12:16 PM
  • Spouse:ur mom

1. If I activate "Magician's Navigation" while I don't have a "Dark Magician" in my hand, can I still summon a Level 7 or lower DARK Spellcaster from my Deck?

2. What happens if I MST an "Xyz Reborn"?

3. What happens when I control "D/D/D Oracle King D'Arc" and my opponent controls "Darklord Nurse Reficule"?

4. What happens if both "Masked HERO Dark Law" and "Imperial Iron Wall" are on the field? 

5. What happens when a monster that will be banished when it leaves the field encounters Imperial Iron Wall?



Thanks @⬥︎♎︎♑︎♋︎⬧︎⧫︎♏︎❒︎


#2
Krow

Krow

    dig beak membr

  • Senior Members
  • 5,406 posts
    Last Visit Today, 11:54 AM
  • Alias:Best Mod
  • Spouse:Icy and ur mom
1. You cannot activate Navigation without Dark Magician in hand.
2. You special summon but Reborn does not become a material
3. They cancel each other out. So any cards like Gift Card etc will do it's effect normally.
4. No cards will be banished.
5. Goes to grave.
Offical friend of Willieh

#3
The Warden

The Warden

    Life on the outside ain't what it used to be~

  • Moderators
  • 17,024 posts
    Last Visit Today, 09:20 AM
  • Alias:Broken

You can ask those sorts of questions in this thread in the TCG section Skater: https://forum.yugioh...stions/page-789


the_warden_by_uxiesweetie-d9fsncn.png

 

Hell? Oh no, you flatter me! This is merely SuperYCM! I am The Warden.


#4
SkaterTheDJWolf

SkaterTheDJWolf

    I'd change my display name, but I'd already done that on

  • Topic Starter
  • Advanced Members
  • 265 posts
    Last Visit Today, 12:16 PM
  • Spouse:ur mom

Oh, didn't see that there!

 

Because I just played a game where I used Navigation to SS Toon Dark Magician without Dark Magician, and I deluded my opponent into thinking it was legal. However, I was under the exact same delusion, so my morals were sound.

 

Anyway, thanks for the help.



Thanks @⬥︎♎︎♑︎♋︎⬧︎⧫︎♏︎❒︎





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users