I have precisely too fucking many nominations, ama

(GigaDrillBreaker)

questions don't have to be limited to the mod election, because that would be a boring as funk thread, but if you want to ask something related to that, go for it.

Keep in mind there will probably be a delay in replies, because I started playing horizon zero dawn again and damn this game is easy to waste a day playing.

will you accept my physical love as a trophy for your victory?

gonna have to go with no

Given our fair Lady Hina is a goddess in Human form, how amazing is she?

I mean, she's pretty cool, and I consider her a friend, but I've always found this schtick to be more annoying than anything else.

Can I nominate you again in this thread?

On a more serious note, how opposed are you to being called Giga? It's habitually easier for me than Parenthesis but every time I do that I feel kinda bad.

Well you can, but it will matter about as much as my last three or so nominations did.

As for the name, I literally don't give a sheet. I go by parenthesis these days, but you can call me pretty much whatever you like.

How crazy would it be if the winners of the election turned out to be you and me?

As for the name, I literally don't give a sheet. I go by parenthesis these days, but you can call me pretty much whatever you like.

I think this is basically what caused me to change your Skype nickname and has kept it thus for....years.

Anyway, theory. At the end of the nomination process, Flame announces that all current mods are out, and all nominees with 5 or more nominations replace them, thoughts?

I think this is basically what caused me to change your Skype nickname and has kept it thus for....years.

Anyway, theory. At the end of the nomination process, Flame announces that all current mods are out, and all nominees with 5 or more nominations replace them, thoughts?

I don't like this

Why can't I just settle on one avatar like most people on this site?

funk if I know