moneysymbolwithfingers

It's my first time making custom cards. Can you tell? lol

Name: D.D. Warrior Lady - Envoy of the Different Dimension

Effect Monster

Attribute: Light 

Level: 8

Type: Warrior

Card Text: 

Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per duel, you can pay 5000 LP; banish all cards on the field. During the end phase of the turn this effect is resolved, you can Special Summon this card. If this card is removed from the field, you can target 1 banished LIGHT monster and 1 banished DARK monster; return them to the GY. 

ATK: 3000

DEF: 2500

Name: Horus - Envoy of the Black Flame

Attribute: Dark

Type: Dragon

Card Text: 

Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Your opponent cannot set or activate spell cards, or activate the effects of spell cards already face-up on the field, while this card is face-up on the field. If this card is removed from the field, you can target 1 banished LIGHT monster and 1 banished DARK monster; return them to the GY. 

Name: Gren Maju Da Eiza - Envoy of Forbidden Realms

Type: Fiend

Card Text: 

Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can banish the top two cards of your deck. This card's ATK and DEF are each equal to the number of your removed from play cards x 500. If this card is removed from the field, you can target 1 banished LIGHT monster and 1 banished DARK monster; return them to the GY. 

ATK: ?

DEF: ?

Name: Dark Magician - Envoy of Hope

Type: Spellcaster

Card Text: