[UPDATE] IRL Chaos Tribute Stun [WIP, Need help]

cr47t

I have done some trading in the past and am working on a deck that either a. causes a lockdown with Vanity's Fiend or Majesty's Fiend and March of the Monarchs, or b. summons Extra Deck monsters to hold out until Vanity's/Majesty's enters field. I have over 30+ cards in the main deck but don't know what cards to fill the rest with and what to take out (if any.)

[spoiler=Deck list so far]

2x Armageddon Knight

1x Battle Fader

2x Destrudo

2x Exodius

1x Fairy Tail - Snow

1x Holding Arms

2x Photon Thrasher

1x Plaguespreader Zombie

1x Vanity's Fiend

3x Witch of the Black Forest

3x Allure of Darkness

1x Dark Hole

2x Double Summon

1x Foolish Burial

1x March of the Monarchs

1x Monster Reborn

1x One Day of Peace

1x ROTA

2x Soul Exchange

1x Stormforth

1x Upstart Goblin

1x Solemn Judgement

1x Black Rose Dragon

Trying to keep it at 40. Any tips or recommendations? Most of these cards I got by trade, and I haven't been getting much on trades recently. Any tips?

Have you considered or tested a Squire engine, or at least Eidos for the easy Normal Summon?

If the win condition are the Fiends, then you may as well go for a Monarch hybrid with,Ehther, Erebus, Domain and possibly Erupt and Tenacity to grab the latter 2 as well as Stormforth.

Holding Arms and One Day of Peace don't look so good. I would say Double Summons aren't optimal either, but if you are on a budget I guess you have to rely on them.

Have you considered or tested a Squire engine, or at least Eidos for the easy Normal Summon?

If the win condition are the Fiends, then you may as well go for a Monarch hybrid with,Ehther, Erebus, Domain and possibly Erupt and Tenacity to grab the latter 2 as well as Stormforth.

Holding Arms and One Day of Peace don't look so good. I would say Double Summons aren't optimal either, but if you are on a budget I guess you have to rely on them.