"Mythical Mare" and "Rainbow Power"Archetype. Draw Engine Idea with win condition.

Dougtheloremaster

Before I get to the cards a disclaimer:
Ponies aren't for everyone. If you personally don't like them that is just fine with me, judge my cards on the mechanics only, please. If like me you enjoy MLP for what it is, feel free to comment on picture choices. I did not make the artwork just the cards.Without further ado my card ideas.

The "Mythical Mare" archetype is meant to be a fluid, but not "broken" draw engine. I would love to hear your thoughts on the mechanics I came up with. Tried to keep them balance with current top decks but not to the point they are "broken" hard once per turns, the mythical mares search each other out and consist of 3 effects and 3 normals. This is my first attempt and I would love to see how I did. Let me know.

If they appear overpowered to you, please give me reasons why. The cards are as follows.:
XeQP4WF.png

W1iS886.png

tB8PsAF.png

fuKNiwo.png

MzR5CJ4.png

QrZvPTr.png

The "Rainbow Power" archetype consists of rank 4 xyz monsters. The effects are made to specifically mess with your opponents board. Twilight is made to be a "swarm engine" again hard once per turns and reasonable atk and def. Rainbow Dash is meant to be a twin twister eff. Fluttershy is essentially a board wide honest at the cost of 2 mats. Applejack steals from your opponents GY. Pinkie is the beat stick with an added banish effect. Rarity is a 3 mat pot of greed, with a discard effect and takes 2 mats to activate. 

WciSkSk.png

V1IOB0n.png

ygAHdCh.png

6uXaoOW.png

8xb3gtz.png

oq4gAXi.png

• 2 weeks later...

Remember that when you post a card image you also have to type the card's effect below, because some people will not able to look at images on their device for different reasons. First, I am going to fix the cards' PSCT, and then I will actually review the cards.

Mythical Mare - Rainbow Dash