two new burning abyss cards

SMQEOC444

qFOPLbe.jpg

Two new cards I designed to go with the "Burning Abyss" archetype. "Novenferno" is based off the idea of the 9 circles of Hell and has effects loosely related to each circle. "Judecca" is based off Dante's Satan and is Summoned through the Field Spell (the idea is that you "travel" through the 9 Circles of Hell and then encountering Satan at the ninth circle, frozen in the ice.) I'm not an expert at card making and I didn't put much thought in balancing these, so I'd appreciate any tips or suggestions.

Novenferno, the Burning Abyss 

Field Spell 

Effect: