Daigusto SphreezMember Since 12 May 2010
Member ID: 215,632
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Oct 23 2015 09:48 AM
Ruling Question: If a gusto egul is destroyed by battle when supply squad is on the field, and egul then recruits pilica, does pilica get her effect? Or does supply squad make i...
I'm a student at university that still likes Yu-Gi-Oh! Becuz I'm just 2 kwl 4 skool yo'. I think that covers it really.
- Group Advanced Members
- Active Posts 1,383
- Profile Views 7,726
- Most Active In Advanced Card Design (269 posts )
- Member Title X
- Age 25 years old
- Birthday April 7, 1994
Youtube Deck Profiles