Jump to content

Organized Chaos

Organized Chaos

Member Since 19 Nov 2010
Member ID: 317,458
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Mar 17 2015 06:37 PM
If a card returns monsters to the hand from the grave (e.g Recurring Nightmares), if it targets a Fusion monster in the grave, will it return it to the Extra Deck or do nothing? Updated 16 Nov · 1 comments

About Me

Members of YCM that I like:
No one because no one ever talks to me or does anything that sticks out as 'interesting'. If you would like to appear here for any strange reason that you want, feel free to message me and I will probably say yes.


I'm a strange individual. I never really understand why I go on this site anymore as all my old friends are gone, nobody replies to any of my topics and it's actually quite depressing to see everyone in such a great community yet I'm practically an introvert.


I would love to chat to you sometime because you're probably a great person. I don't hate anyone on this site as I'm not really around enough to judge so... You know, I would like some friends here to give me something to actually do on this site besides post cards that nobody comments on.

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 748
  • Profile Views 11,215
  • Most Active In Advanced Card Design (248 posts )
  • Member Title The Universe in disfunctional harmony.
  • Age 21 years old
  • Birthday March 16, 1998
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    England, is that right guv'nor ?
  • Interests
    Yugioh , Infinity, Creepypastas, You, Psychology and Chess



Exercise daily. Eat wisely. Die anyway.

35 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors