Jump to content

  • Start New Topic
Welcome to Yugioh Card Maker Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

I Hate Snatch Steal

I Hate Snatch Steal

Member Since 01 Aug 2007
Member ID: 5,082
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Today, 03:18 PM
***--

In Topic: [Leaderboard] D'Sceptyr vs. IHSS (Challenger's Choice IV) (Cards UP)

Yesterday, 01:19 AM

Agreed


In Topic: [Leaderboard] Dova vs. HalloReborn : What does Pot of Greed do? (Cards are up...

20 April 2018 - 01:41 AM

What 2 values are compared for card A's "difference". I assume its supposed to be the difference in hand sizesbut as its its somewhat unclear. What if it was the difference in your opponent's hand size and your GY size


In Topic: [Leaderboard] D'Sceptyr vs. IHSS (Challenger's Choice IV) (Cards UP)

19 April 2018 - 04:41 PM

If you posted them more than a month ago, then they're permitted for use in competition here. Only issue is the anonymity if someone is curious enough to use the search function (if they care).

should be fine then


In Topic: [Leaderboard] D'Sceptyr vs. IHSS (Challenger's Choice IV) (Cards UP)

19 April 2018 - 04:37 PM

How about this:

 

"Make 2 cards that support either directly or indirectly Yusei's and/or Jack's ace monster(s) other than shooting quasar dragon. Including a short write up about the flavor of your cards is allowed"

 

note: I will be using cards that I previously posted in custom cards but since no one ever commented on them I don't think this breaks any rules. If it does you can open up the challenge again.


In Topic: OCG/PSCT Thread: Writing your card properly!

18 April 2018 - 08:30 AM

Simpler OCG question this time:

"When a card or effect that targets a card(s) on the field is activated (quick effect): You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it."

Is this right?