Jump to content

I Hate Snatch Steal

I Hate Snatch Steal

Member Since 01 Aug 2007
Member ID: 5,082
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Jun 12 2019 01:21 AM
****-

In Topic: Do you like to read manga?

30 May 2019 - 02:10 AM

For some reason I like comedy based comics/manga but have a harder time enjoying the action based ones.


In Topic: Level Playing Field (An Oldie, a Goodie, And it Might Give Ya a Woodie)

30 May 2019 - 01:04 AM

One issue that I see is that unlike MTG yugioh rules that after a card becomes a target making it untargetable doesn't have any bearing on if the effect resolves or not. Therefore to my knowledge you'd have a weird ruling situation on this VS mystical space typhoon since IDK if you'd chose a target before MST is considered face-up. If there is already a ruling on this please disregard that statement. I wonder if this would have any meaningful targets outside of "LV" monsters in this day and age of yugioh. Technically you could use it on one of Dark Magician's many support cards, but that probably won't be a balance issue.

 

Also, I assume you can't activate the return to hand effect without something to summon ready? (Similar to https://yugipedia.co...eneration_Shift but with summoning in this card's case) If that's the case then the not using other spells is not easy to play around, which makes the card less flexible.

 

I've been out of the game for a while so I won't comment on overall balance.


In Topic: Sonic the Hedgehog (2019)

24 May 2019 - 12:02 PM

https://www.thesun.c...layed-redesign/

 

And thus the backlash has caused the movie to be delayed till February next year.

That's a definite improvement over a rush job


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

18 May 2019 - 03:01 PM

I know the answer to 2, Mausoleum Of The Emperor does not grant extra normal summons

Source: the updated text of https://yugioh.fando..._of_the_Emperor


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

01 May 2019 - 05:00 PM

If my opponent has extra linked me, and I use Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon to attack one of the monsters in the extra monster zones and banish it with GEPD's effect, will it return to a main monster zone at the end of the battle phase and thus break the extra link? Pretty sure the answer is yes but I want to be sure.