Member Since 29 Feb 2012
Member ID: 558,671
Currently Not online
Last Active Yesterday, 10:08 PM
When i created this acount, for some reason i wasn't able to post anything, so i left this and moved on.
After 3 years in the oblivion, i have returned (decided to fix the problem XD).
I was interviewed to be an Admin on DN, although i did fail to become one, i am confident that i know the game very well (rulings, mechanics, etc...)
Most Active In
Advanced Card Design (326 posts )
Prince of Darkness
Was it soo hard to include CED in Kaiba Collection? Seriously Komoney
Mar 05 2018 09:52 AM
It has Delinquent Duo so stop complaining (lol)
Mar 05 2018 10:56 AM
How do you see a format where every player is allowed to have 1 banned card in their deck (main,extra,side combined)
Feb 26 2018 04:11 PM
K that makes more sense
Feb 26 2018 06:09 PM
Feb 26 2018 06:40 PM
Graceful charity in GY decks > Pot of Greed.
Feb 26 2018 07:00 PM
Somebody knows the difference between an FX lightsaber and an Ultra Saber? (if there is)?
Feb 23 2018 06:16 PM
its a brand
Feb 23 2018 06:37 PM
If only Mask change cards tribute the HERO instead of sending the to GY, Lair of dark law would ve been something nasty
Feb 23 2018 11:46 AM
but either way they do it as an effect, not as cost so it wouldn't work
Feb 23 2018 01:56 PM
For what I ve seen in replays, i really underestimated what Vampire Fraulehin (or however you spell it) offers to the deck
Feb 22 2018 12:05 PM
It's really nice with the cont spell
Feb 22 2018 12:11 PM
With this new wave of vampires i will have redirect the strategy for the support, but i will wait the all the cards are revealed, if I am not mistaken there still 2 more left (i think)
Feb 21 2018 05:16 PM
Those last two slots are reprints: the Xyz and Vampire Shadow.
Feb 21 2018 05:21 PM
Thas really a shame, they really need a reboot of their field spell (the continuous should ve been one)
Feb 21 2018 05:57 PM
Are there going to be more new cards from Lair of darkness?
Feb 18 2018 01:59 PM
Probs 1 more.
Feb 18 2018 02:58 PM
How would you word once per round (your and opponents turn) quick effects?
Feb 17 2018 11:47 AM
Perhaps (Quick Effect): [Insert effect]. You can only use this effect of "X" once every 2 turns.
Feb 17 2018 12:47 PM