Jump to content

IRS: 76

IRS: 76

Member Since 22 Apr 2013
Online Last Active A minute ago
**---

#7020939 [DBSW] Magibullet Shooter The Kid

Posted by IRS: 76 on 06 July 2017 - 11:30 PM

news_data_201707070101_OCG.jpg

 

Madan no Shashuu The Kid / Magibullet Shooter The Kid
Light Fiend / Effect
LV3 1600/200
You can only use this card name’s (2) effect once per turn.
(1) You can activate “Magibullet” Spell/Trap Cards from your hand during either player’s turn.
(2) If a Spell/Trap Card is activated in the same column as this card: You can discard 1 “Magibullet” card; draw 2 cards.

 

Cool, it turns stuff into Pot of Greed.




#7020393 [CIBR] Metaverse

Posted by IRS: 76 on 04 July 2017 - 12:21 PM

Hangar is a "When: You can" effect, while Oracle is a "When: Add". If Union Hangar was an "If: You can" it wouldn't miss timing in all circumstances, but a "When: You can" will miss timing if the field spell's activation isn't the last thing to occur in the chain's resolution. But yeah, Union Hangar's search is optional why Oracle of Zefra's search is mandatory. Mandatory effects don't miss timing, as you said.

 

As Azuriena has been saying, nothing to do with missing the timing. You simply can't apply an on-activation effect when you activate a Field Spell like that. Not even if it's mandatory.

 

If you activate “Ancient Forest” with the effect of “Demise of the Land” it will not change Defense Position monsters to face-up Attack Position.


ANPR-EN048




#7019546 Tosp and I'll rape you oup of 5 [J]

Posted by IRS: 76 on 29 June 2017 - 01:40 PM

Squawk?

aupispic screeching/5




#7019532 Tosp and I'll rape you oup of 5 [J]

Posted by IRS: 76 on 29 June 2017 - 11:45 AM

*donates*

32 grade 3s/5




#7019445 Tosp and I'll rape you oup of 5 [J]

Posted by IRS: 76 on 28 June 2017 - 10:49 PM

K

KKK/5




#7019381 Tosp and I'll rape you oup of 5 [J]

Posted by IRS: 76 on 28 June 2017 - 06:53 PM

whap




#7019369 Post and I'll rate you out of 10

Posted by IRS: 76 on 28 June 2017 - 06:13 PM

2/10 Doritos

img1966-b.png

 

that is three doritos




#7018547 Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Maker Awards 2017

Posted by IRS: 76 on 24 June 2017 - 10:26 PM

i am very influential




#7018045 HuffPost gets a little racist

Posted by IRS: 76 on 22 June 2017 - 08:19 PM

being gay is sexist, GIVE ME MONEY for saying brilliant things like this




#7015672 donkey kong [J]

Posted by IRS: 76 on 13 June 2017 - 05:41 PM




#7014903 Post An Anime and I'll Tell You Why It's Shit

Posted by IRS: 76 on 09 June 2017 - 11:51 PM

cory in the house




#7012454 A complete list of new shorthand terms for Yu-Gi-Oh!

Posted by IRS: 76 on 30 May 2017 - 03:39 AM

Level should be LV, Rank should be RK, transfer should be tr, control should be cl

 

Galaxy-Eyes Cipher Blade Dragon

3 LV 9 ms

You can also X S this c by using a RK 8 "Galaxy-Eyes" X M you cl as ml. (Tr its mls to this c.) OPT: You can d 1 ml from this c, then t 1 c on the f; dy it. If this X S'd c you cl, is dy'd by b with an o's atking m, or dy'd by an o's c e, & sent to your GY: You can t 1 "Galaxy-Eyes Cipher Dragon" in your GY; SS it.

 

EDIT:

 

point should be pt, gain or gains should be +, lose or loses should be -, for each should be /, activate should be act, Tribute should be Tr

 

Decode Talker

2+ Eff Ms

+500 ATK/m it pts to. When your o acts a c/eff that ts a c(s) you cl (QE): You can Tr 1 m this c pts to; n the act, & if you do, dy that c.




#7011803 racism

Posted by IRS: 76 on 27 May 2017 - 03:34 AM

jZsd9Uz.png




#7011120 [CIBR] Gouki Thunder Ogre

Posted by IRS: 76 on 24 May 2017 - 05:06 AM

DAktwLkXcAAD6xn.jpg

 

CIBR-JP045 剛鬼サンダー・オーガ Gouki Thunder Ogre
LINK-3 EARTH Warrior-Type Link Effect Monster
ATK 2200
LINK: 3
Link Arrows: Top, Bottom Left, Bottom Right
Link Materials: 2+ “Gouki” monsters
(1) Apply the following effect to the turn player.
• During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 monster at this card’s Link Point, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)
(2) If a monster at this card’s Link Point is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can have this card gain 400 ATK.




#7009326 [DP18] Roids

Posted by IRS: 76 on 17 May 2017 - 02:59 AM

Was gonna post this in a topic with Megaroid City, but oh well.

 

megaroid-city.jpg?resize=204%2C300&ssl=1

 

Megaroid City
Spell Field
You can only use each of this card name’s effects once per turn. If you activate any of this card’s effects, you cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck during this turn, except Fusion Monsters.
(1) You can target 1 other card you control; destroy it, and if you do, add 1 “roid” card from your Deck to your hand.
(2) During damage calculation, when a “roid” monster you control attacks or is attacked: You can send 1 “roid” monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; during this damage calculation only, switch the original ATK and DEF of that monster you control.

 

That non-WIND restriction though, they really didn't want this stuff to support Speedroids.