Uhh, kaiju the denko.
Yeah, or just summon something with a continuous effect that gets around it somehow. Summoning Jinzo would allow you to MST the 5-arc magician and then beat over the denko. Summoning something that was unaffected by Spell effects would also work. Point is, it's a funny/memey situation that a lot of decks wouldn't be prepared for. Not at all good, just funny.
Anyway, just wondering: could the text saying 4+ (rather than just 4) be hinting at a legacy format using pre-link rules?
- Tinkerer likes this