Jump to content

Ryusei the Morning Star

Ryusei the Morning Star

Member Since 07 Aug 2014
Member ID: 765,878
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Today, 12:17 PM
***--

#7137553 [DP22] Reaper Oracle of Supay

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 23 May 2019 - 11:26 AM

The support is cool but will all be pointless if they dont remake the Sun and Moon Dragons

Or a spell that lets you destroy one to summon the other one. I might CAC this tbh




#7137528 [DP22] Shishinkan Ascator

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 22 May 2019 - 04:39 PM

D7KJjdCUIAExYDM.jpg

 

Shishinkan Ascator
Level 5 Earth Spellcaster Effect Monster
2300 ATK / 1500 DEF
-You can only activate 1 card with this card name per turn.
(1) You can discard 1 other card; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position, then you can Special Summon 1 “Fire Ant Ascator” from your hand or Deck. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck the turn you activate this effect, except Synchro Monsters.



#7137423 [YMAB] True Exodia

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 17 May 2019 - 05:08 PM

K3dZ3PVwUpnpWDcq4ufh8u8t_brL6uaI54p09b3e

 

True Exodia
Level 1 DARK Spellcaster Effect Monster
0 ATK / 0 DEF
-If the only monsters on the field are this card and 4 "Forbidden One" Normal Monsters with different names, the opponent of this card's controller wins the Duel.<Victory condition>



#7137351 [CHIM] Seifaat, the Starliege Dragon

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 15 May 2019 - 12:23 AM

566_20190508060416_img_1_dA2Z8MFsZPlGXCf

Seifaat, the Starliege Dragon
Level 4 LIGHT Dragon Effect Monster
1800 ATK / 0 DEF
-You can only use each of this card name's (1) and (2) effects once per turn.
(1) You can send any number of Dragon monsters from your hand or face-up field to the GY; add 1 Dragon monster from your Deck to your hand whose Level equals the total original Levels of the sent monster(s).<Ignition>
(2) You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 Level 8 LIGHT or DARK Dragon monster in your GY; add it to your hand.<Ignition>


#7137236 [19PR] Shishiwaki Nikuodori

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 10 May 2019 - 11:08 PM

So its an Anti-OTK tool that couple as arguebly stronger Soul Charge, at least thats how i read that.

You can activate battle-ending effects in the chain to ensure 5 mat investment

467-4674724_view-samegoogleiqdbsaucenao-




#7137231 [19PR] Isseki Nichō

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 10 May 2019 - 08:35 PM

Screenshot-2019-05-11-at-8.21.01-AM.png?

 

Equip Spell
You can only activate 1 of this card’s name per turn.
(1) Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your opponent’s GY; Special Summon it to your opponent’s field, but its effects are negated, and if you do, equip it with this card. When this card leaves the field, destroy that monster.
(2) The equipped monster cannot attack, also monsters cannot target it for attacks.
(3) If this card is sent to the GY because the equipped monster is used as Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Material: You can take control of that Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summoned monster.



#7137230 [19PR] Flying Carp

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 10 May 2019 - 08:29 PM

Flying-Carp.png?resize=205%2C300&ssl=1

 

Flying Carp (WATER)
Level 4 Fish Effect Monster ATK/DEF 500
You can only use each of the (1) and (2) effects of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 WATER monster; this card gains 500 ATK.
(2) When this card destroys an opponent’s monster by battle: You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua monster from your hand or Deck.



#7136900 Popping my head out of the grave

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 23 April 2019 - 11:06 PM

Sah dudes im bored

Beef from my previous life may be adressed directly

Love y'all mwah

Oh hai Aez




#7136818 [SD36] Borreload Furious Dragon

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 21 April 2019 - 10:12 PM

552_20190417051409_img_1_Y0dNybzxCLVivUL

 

Borreload Furious Dragon
Level 8 DARK Dragon Fusion Effect Monster
3000 ATK / 2500 DEF
2 DARK Dragon monsters
-You can only use each of this card name's (1) and (2) effects once per turn.
(1) (Quick Effect): You can target 1 monster you control and 1 card your opponent controls; destroy them.
(2) You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 DARK Link Monster in your GY; Special Summon it, but it cannot activate its effects this turn.<Ignition>



#7136776 U.S. Government Set to Shutdown for Third Time This Year

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 20 April 2019 - 05:14 PM

https://www.bloomber...n-santuary-laws
 
"The appeals court concluded that while Congress may have expected cooperation between state and federal authorities on immigration enforcement, Washington doesn’t have the constitutional power to require California’s assistance."

@vla1ne, it seems that your arguments about California ignoring federal law completely failed. I understand that you would like to criticize their sanctuary cities, but since you've repeatedly claimed that they're "flaunting federal law", I would urge you to consider that this ruling means that they are not doing so. How can California defy a federal law that doesn't exist?

 

You said it's time to put up or shut up, and California put up by proving that they have no obligation like you believe they do. Now let's move on to something else.

Because Appeals courts aren't the final decision?

 

Also since when do states get to disobey federal laws?




#7136689 [19PR] Link Apple

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 17 April 2019 - 02:07 PM

bc97f788.jpg

 

 
 
Level 1 FIRE Cyberse Effect Monster
 
0 ATK / 0 DEF
 
-You can only use this card name's effect once per turn.
 
(1) You can reveal this card in your hand; banish 1 random face-down card from your Extra Deck, then if it is a Link Monster, Special Summon this card from your hand. Otherwise, discard this card, and if you do, draw 1 card.<Ignition>



#7136622 [DP22] Dark Occultism

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 16 April 2019 - 03:40 AM

547_20190411073022_img_2_TGExOgyEmQUyduD

 

Dark Occultism
Normal Spell
-You can only use each of this card name's (1) and (2) effects once per turn.
(1) Discard 1 card; add 1 "Destiny Board" or Level 8 Fiend monster from your Deck or GY to your hand.
(2) During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY; place any number of "Destiny Board" and/or "Spirit Message" cards from your hand or GY on the bottom of the Deck in any order, then draw the same number of cards.<Ignition-like>



#7136621 [DP22] Dark Spirit of Malice

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 16 April 2019 - 03:39 AM

547_20190411073022_img_1_TGExOgyEmQUyduD
 
Dark Spirit of Malice
Level 3 DARK Fiend Effect Monster
1600 ATK / 0 DEF
-You can only use each of this card name's (1) and (2) effects once per turn.
(1) When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or field to the GY, then target 1 Level 8 Fiend monster in your GY; Special Summon it, but negate its effects.
(2) If a Level 8 Fiend monster(s) is sent to your GY while this card is in your GY: You can add this card to your hand.<Trigger>



#7136620 [DP22] Doom Judgment

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 16 April 2019 - 03:36 AM

547_20190411073121_img_1_GZjPBnevFX7QvBA
 
Doom Judgment
Continuous Trap
-You can only use 1 of this card name's (1) or (2) effect per turn, and only once that turn.
(1) You can target Fiend monsters that are banished and/or in your GY to the number of "Destiny Board" and "Spirit Message" cards you control; add them to your hand.<Quick-like)
(2) You can send this card from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY; place 1 "Spirit Message" card from your hand, Deck, or GY face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone. (This is treated as being placed with the effect of "Destiny Board".)<Quick-like>



#7136619 [DP22] Curse Necrofear

Posted by Ryusei the Morning Star on 16 April 2019 - 03:34 AM

547_20190411073000_img_1_Es8zfLoo8tUSL74

 

Curse Necrofear
Level 8 DARK Fiend Special Summon Effect Monster
2800 ATK / 2200 DEF
-Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by this card's effect.
-You can only use each of this card name's (1) and (2) effects once per turn.
(1) You can target up to 3 of your banished Fiend monsters; Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, shuffle the targeted monsters in to the Deck.<Ignition>
(2) During the End Phase, if this card is in the GY because it was destroyed while in a Monster Zone and sent there by an opponent's card: You can Special Summon this card, then you can destroy cards your opponent controls up to the number of Spells/Traps you control with a different name.<Trigger>