Jump to content

beckon9

beckon9

Member Since 16 Jul 2017
Member ID: 875,452
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Today, 04:05 PM
*****

In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

19 July 2019 - 11:53 PM

Thank-you for your answer, if I have D/D/D Oracle King D'Arc and D/D/D Rebel King Leonidas on the field, can I gain life points from the effects from a Dark Contract? Also if I use D/D/D Dragonbane King Beowulf to destroy all spells and traps in the stand-by phase, do I still take damage from a Dark Contract in that stand-by phase?


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

19 July 2019 - 08:28 PM

Can I use Future Fusion to fusion summon Five-Headed Dragon?


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

15 July 2019 - 04:38 AM

I have 2 questions:

1 - Can I tribute summon Odd-Eyes Advent Dragon using a face down level 5 monster?

2 - If I use Triangle Ecstasy Spark and Harpie Lady 1 is on the field, will its attack be 2700 or 3000?


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

14 June 2019 - 11:11 PM

Thankyou for your answer, I have one more question about Masterking Archfiend's effect.

It's second effect to roll the dice after a fiend was sent to the GY, does it happen after an activation that send the monster to the GY or after the monster was destroyed by battle? The "once per chain" condition is very confusing to me.


In Topic: Yu-Gi-Oh! Rulings Questions

14 June 2019 - 06:57 PM

Hi, I have two questions.

 

1. If a card's effect that say destroy or banish a monster on the field without the word ''target'', is it still considered a target?

2. If a monster's ATK got reduced by Apple Magician's effect, is it permanent?

 

Thankyou